I AM

By Stefania

Future. That period of time in which our affairs prosper, our friends are true and our happiness is assured”. 
Ambrose Bierce 

I’m everywhere but in the same time nowhere. I’m a kind, gracious and agreeable person and I hate the persons who take advantage of this. I have a few friends but true ones because I know to choose those who deserve to know even my darkest, concealed and shrouded secrets. I don’t care about what other people say or think about me. I like to live my life normally . In my life peace,  silence, and fun are present but   in the same time I have serious plans about  my future as well. My motto is : “Never give up” because I’m a character who doesn’t simply give up  , I always struggle (fight) for what’s mine.

I like flowers very much, especially orchids. I am fond of  bright places and colorful things because they make me feel comfortable ,eccentric and good-humored.

 

Comments are closed.