THIS IS THE WRITERGAIDOS ANDREEA FLORINA,10C.1

ABNORMAL  HOLIDAY OF A  PERFECTLY    NORMAL  FAMILY

written by ANDREEA FLORINA  G.,10TH C

     Recently, I was on an fabulous trip with my gorgeous CONVENTIONAL family.

My mother, Mary, is a very nice and beautiful woman who is thirty-eight years, and my father, Andrew, is forty years old and is very friendly with everyone.

My Brothers and sisters, including John, Matthew and Nicolas were very glad that our parents took us to Paris.

      The weather was excellent. The sun was shining and the sky was so blue, like Johanna’s coloured eyes. I love this family so much, I really can’t explain what I feel for them.

…THEN THE ABNORMAL ADVENTURE OF A NORMAL FAMILY HAPPENED…

We left the country after two stressful hours of flight by a large white plane . While on the plane, some supernatural beings, green and resembling aliens revealed themselvesWe were all very shocked. They told us that we had to go with them to the Moon. All of us were powerless in front of them…      

https://fiction11.wordpress.com/ 

On the Moon, we had to work for those horrible creatures. We built there a lot of houses because they didn‘t know how to do that. After we finished those absurd buildings ,they gave us money,clothes and food. We all danced and had a very good time together …

BACK ON EARTH…

… we arrived back on Earth and all the people in the world found out our story because we appeared on the TV news. We became famous like the stars and my life changed so much from that day on…

      It was really a strange trip and I will never forget it, I am sure of that…

BACK TO THE NORMAL FAMILY

I love my family very much because only when I am with them I can feel myself the way I am . This is the only place in the whole Universe where I can be accepted with my qualities or shortcomings. My father is a good fireman and my mother is a saleswoman. They surely like their jobs.My mother cooks some absolutely fabulous and delicious food.I am very happy that I am their doughter.

We are a fantastically wonderful NORMAL FAMILY

 GAIDOS ANDREEA FLORINA,10C.2

 

Comments are closed.