SELF-CONFIDENCE

                                                written by DENISA B.,10th E

 

Self-confidence is very important in our lives, EVERYONE KNOWS THIS… I must recognize that I’m not the most self-confident person in the world and sometimes I have a problem with IT. Even if many people told me that I have lots of qualities and that I must be VERY self-confident, it’s hard for me to change this aspect.

If you don’t believe in yourself, who will? 

“Confidence is something you create within yourself, by believing in who you are”.

Sometimes, self-confidence can be the key to success. Well, most of the times!!!!!!!!!

Don’t compare yourself with others because that’s when you start to lose confidence in yourself. Also, maybe people don’t trust themselves because they think they aren’t good enough.

 

I’ve met people who aren’t the best in their activities or careers, but they trust themselves and they succeed to accomplish what they had intended to. I noticed that lately the courage is appreciated by the rest of the people. Don’t be afraid to show your abilities, even if there is the possibility to fail.

If you lose the confidence in yourself, you’re lost in the universe. My opinion is that every person has something special. It is a big difference between being proud and being self-confident. Fred Durst said that “to walk around with an ego is a bad thing, but to have confidence in yourself is a great thing”. It’s true that sometimes things seem impossible but I believe that if you truly want something you can make the impossible possible and you have to fight for your dreams.

 Me, personally, I started to trust myself, and the result seems to be very promising…

DO THE SAME!!!

Comments are closed.