GOIA GEORGIANA,10C 2

THOUGHTS…

Written by GEORGIANA G.,10th C

I have a test and you know I don’t like them and all the formulae don’t penetrate my mind or they don’t remain in my head…

Probably I don’t like my teacher or I don’t understand what

he says .I don’t know. Every minute of that hour I feel like my stomach is cut into pieces by a thousand knifes and my brain is cold like ice……Hmm!

My best friend tells me… it is awesome but I don’t know where her brain is when she says something like that and why she loves this type of puzzling game of words. Every number has a formula and all formulae are definite …and …Would it be right if I don’t understand anything at all about this thing?

 

I don’t like it and I don’t care about my friend and my mother saying I should because THIS isn’t in my heart at all… So, I say what’s in my soul,

I speak my mind:

I DO NOT LIKE TESTS!!!!!!!

GOIA GEORGIANA,10C 1

Comments are closed.