CRISTINA,9C.JPG15

                                              Broken heart

                                     Written by  CRISTINA,9th C

      I’ll like to tell you something

        I’d better keep hidden inside

        I wish I could do everything right

        But there’s no one to listen to me.

 

I’d love to be with you, have you near me

It would be a “happy curse”

My heart was on fire when you told me:

“I Love U !!! ”

I was flying , I was on the top of the world

But I fell off.

 

Today I prefer to keep silent again

Because there is no point

Valentine’s Day will be just me and our song

A chocolate and your memory ,like a ghost.

 

You know that I love you, I wait you

But I’m afraid that you’ll hurt me again

Because you have bullets in your words

And you will me hurt me worse.CRISTINA,9C.JPG7

 

Comments are closed.